New Studio Cast Recording

featuring Tony Award® winners

Jessie Mueller and James Monroe Iglehart

Coming in 2022

Exclusive Pre-Release Single

"We All Have Songs"

Listen Now

New Studio Cast Recording

Music & Lyrics by Julie Shannon

Book by John Reeger

Coming in 2022


Jessie Mueller

James Monroe Iglehart

Joel Hatch

Vedant Ramesh

Daniel Yearwood

Patricia Noonan

Stephanie Jae Park

Tess Primack

John Edwards

De'onte Goodman

Robert Pendilla

Kyle Sherman


Michael Blanco

Christine MacDonnell

Robin Macatangay

Allison Seidner

Maggie Gould Wilson

Yuri Yamashita

Produced by

Bill Geller, Angie Teo, and Ian Weinberger

in association with Zachary Baer and Jillian Robbins

Music Direction & Orchestrations

Ian Weinberger

Direction by

Scott Weinstein


Angie Teo


Bobbi Giel

Special Thanks

Lauren Hirsh, Tasha Spear, Alex Weisman

Interested in producing The Christmas Schooner?

The Christmas Schooner is available for

licensing through Music Theatre International.